India Post UP GDS Result 2021

Post Name:- India Post UP GDS Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2021

Post Date:- 01/01/2022

About Post:- Department of India Post has Recently Released Result for the Post of Uttar Pradesh Gramin Dak Sevak 4264 Post Recruitment 2021. Those Candidates Who have Applied About This Recruitment Form Can Download Result Form the Given Below Link.

Department of Post (India Post)

Uttar Pradesh Gramin Dak Sevak Recruitment 2021


Important Dates

  • Online Application Start- 23/08/2021
  • Last Date Apply Online- 22/09/2021
  • Pay Exam Fee Last Date- 22/09/2021
  • Result Available- 31 December 2021
Application Fee:-

  • General/OBC/EWS- Rs. 100/-
  • SC/ST/PH- Rs. 0/-
  • All Female- Rs. 0/-
  • Candidates Can Pay the Examination Fee Through Debit Card, Credit Card, Net Banking or Through E Challan
Eligibility Criteria:-

  • Class 10th Passed With Mathematics and English Subject From a Recognized Board in India.
  • Knowledge of Local Language ( UP State- Hindi)
  • Minimum 60 Days Computer Certificate.
  • For More Details About Eligibility Criteria Check Notification.
Age Limit as on 23/08/2021

  • Minimum Age- 18 Years
  • Maximum Age- 40 Years
  • For Age Relaxation Check Notification.

Vacancy Details

Total Number Of Vacancy- 4264 Post

How to Apply Online

  • सभी इच्छुक और योग्य अभर्थी फॉर्म भरने से पहले ऑफिसियल नोटिफिकेशन अच्छे से पढ़े |
  • अभ्यर्थी इस वेकन्सी के लिए 23/08/2021 से 25/09/2021 के बीच आवेदन कर पाएंगे |
  • फॉर्म भरने के लिए लिंक पर क्लिक् करें और मांगी गई बेसिक डिटेल्स को भरें |
  • उसके बाद अपने डॉक्यूमेंट को अपलोड करें जैसे- फोटो, हस्ताक्षर और अन्य मांगे गए दस्तावेज |
  • फिर भरे गए फॉर्म का preview चेक करें, अगर कोई गलती हो तो उसे पुनः सुधारे |
  • उसके बाद यदि शुल्क लागू हो तब उसे जमा करें, और फाइनल सबमिट कर दें |
  • फाइनल सबमिशन के बाद आगे की प्रक्रिया के लिए उसका प्रिंट आउट जरूर निकाले |
All Registered Candidates Can Download Result




Some Helpful Important Links

Download Result Click Here
Apply Online Click Here
Pay Fee Online Click Here
Download Notification Click Here
Official Website Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *